IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

This has been in the works for a while, so it’s not a surprise to me, but I know it will be a surprise to you.

Effective immediately, I’m switching servers, so my blog will operate at a new address: http://www.bookwormroom.com/

Henceforth, all new posts will be at http://www.bookwormroom.com/

There are still a few glitches at the new site, and I’d appreciate your feedback as we work them out. Overall, though, the new site is, in my eyes at least, beautiful. It will also have features that I couldn’t access on my old site and that will, I think, benefit both me and my readers. From my point of view, it has user registration, which will cut down on the hundreds of spams I get (despite Askimet). I’ll also have an easier time linking videos and uploading images. From your point of view, the user comments can be previewed, which I know a lot of you would like. Also, I happen to like the template, since I think it’s easier to read than my old one. Anyway, check it out: http://www.bookwormroom.com/

A million thanks for this change go to the Web Administrator at Webloggin who was more generous with his time and resources than you can possibly imagine. He is, in the most profound Yiddish sense of the word, a mensch — a righteous, honorable, truly good human being.

By the way, if you have me in your blog roll, I’d very much appreciate it if you would update the link.

7 Responses

  1. You have a great website, look at mine if you want

    http://toledo-lawyer.blogspot.com

  2. From your point of view, the user comments can be previewed, which I know a lot of you would like.

    Preview? What’s that.

  3. i will bookmark it.

  4. Ololo! I like what is written here!!

  5. Vеll, not pеrfесt рost, but I liked it and that is thе main thing. ;)
    I am Voli Dublino

  6. Actually no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it occurs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

